Contact Us


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
201 East Street
Woodland, CA 95776

Tel: (530) 662-5442
Fax: (530) 662-1209
Email: contact@tremontag.com

Label & MSDS Lookup
Agrian-Label-MSDS
 

Growers Ag Service

growers-ag2

Key crops grown in our service area include:

Alfalfa, almonds, asparagus, cantaloupes, cucumbers, garlic, oats, peaches, pears, prunes, rice, safflower, seed onions, squash, sunflowers, tomatoes, vine seed, walnuts, watermelons, wheat, wine grapes.

We offer growers:

Full range of on-hand inventory (including organics) of crop input products – seeds, standard and custom blended fertilizers, pesticides and herbicides.
Special application equipment.
Full line farm parts store.

Growers Ag Service

Growers Ag Service provides resources and services for conventional and organic grower success through the crop management, pest control and related services and agriproducts we provide. We serve growers throughout northern and central California. In addition, we manufacture, blend and haul bulk liquid and dry fertilizer.

 

Service

We work growers’ hours and are here to serve growers when they need us – in the office, plant and field – providing trusted, year around grower operations monitoring, coordination and support.

 

Specialized Knowledge

Our PCA’s and CCA’s make professional crop management and pest control recommendations conventional and organic growers rely on, and help to ensure grower operations meet all regulatory food and worker safety standards. We keep growers updated with timely information about new products, field research findings and other information that keeps conventional and organic growers “in the know”.

 

Ag Products, Equipment & Parts

Having a full range of on-hand inventory of needed crop input products – including seeds, standard and custom blended fertilizers, pesticides and herbicides – along with special application equipment and a full line farm parts store, rounds out our “added value” inputs for grower success.

Services

  • Certified Crop Advisors (CCAs) and Licensed Pest Control Advisors (PCAs)
  • Qualified Applicators for Fertilizers & Crop Protection Products
  • Custom Application of Fertilizers & Crop Protection Products
  • Deliveries of crop input products timed to meet grower operations needs
  • Soil Tissue and Water Sampling
  • Field Records Management
  • Precision Farming through Global Positioning Systems (GPS)
  • Worker Protection Standard training in English and Spanish
  • Safety Training

Location

Manager


Dixon

8751 Pedrick Road,
Dixon, CA 95620

Robert Imbach

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 530-681-9679
Fax: (707) 678-6042

rimbach@tremontag.com

Tudor

2100 Everglade Rd,
Tudor, CA 95991

Scott Evans

Office: (530) 671-3571
Cell: (530) 681-8308
Fax: (530) 671-7644

sevans@tremontag.com

Pleasant Grove

4036 Pleasant Grove Rd
Pleasant Grove, CA 95668

Dave Rolufs

Office: (916) 665-3907
Cell: (530) 681-8344
Fax: (916) 655-3296

drolufs@tremontag.com

Dixon PCAs and CCAs

Mike Borchard

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 530 681-8331
mborchard@tremontag.com

Alexis Harvey

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 707-931-8316
abedoya@tremontag.com

Tim Castaneda

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 530-681-9426
tcastaneda@tremontag.com

Andrew Rumsey

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 707-396-0370
Andrew@tremontag.com

John Wilkinson

Office: 707-678-5564
Cell: 707-249-8973
jwilkinson@tremontag.com

Pleasant Grove / Tudor PCAs and CCAs

Gary Dodd

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-713-7141
gdodd@tremontag.com

Pete Montna

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-5195
pete@tremontag.com

Justin Olenski

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-6175
jolenski@tremontag.com

Hans Herkert

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-510-5315
hans@tremontag.com

Kevin Gash

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-9648
kgash@tremontag.com

Gary Walker

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-5284
gwalker@tremontag.com

Jake Onstott

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-5265
jonstott@tremontag.com

Tyson Heusser

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-379-8369
theusser@tremontag.com

Chad Hekel

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-394-7770
chekel@tremontag.com

Matt Lagorio

Office: 530-671-3571
Cell: 530-681-1265
mlagorio@tremontag.com

Kevin Campos

Office: 916-665-3907
Cell: 530-383-0445
kcampos@tremontag.com